Grant Wood, "Young Corn"

Social Media — Find an Iowa Green Facebook Page or Group Near You

Green Party officers, state and national officials,
and other related information.

Iowa Green Party Officers

A Practical Way to Help: 9091 for JCGP!

Please donate your unwanted household items to the Green Party account at Houseworks, 111 Stevens Drive, Iowa City 52240. You will be asked for our account number, which is 9091. All profits will go to the Iowa Green Party. Thanks!

Iowa Green Party Officeholders:

Iowa Green Party County Chapters and Contacts:

Black Hawk County Green Party:
Henry Gaff

Cerro Gordo County (Mason City, Ft. Dodge)
Shaun Buchite
North Central Iowa Green Party Facebook Group

Dallas County Green Party
Justin Waters

Des Moines County
Richard Johnson
Phone: 319-601-1364

Johnson County Green Party:
P.O. Box 2473
Iowa City, IA 52244
Holly Hart

Linn County Green Party
P.O. Box 2151
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406-2151
Polk County Green Party (Des Moines)  

Scott County Green Party
Ted Pfeiff

Washington County contact: Dawn Jones

Winnesheik County (Decorah)
Christine Mohrhauser

Woodbury County contact: David Grimes

Campus Greens

Other Green Party Sites

Government Contacts:

Media Contacts:

Some Relevant Links and Addresses


03/13/2018 11:37